Your position: Home > Lace Wigs
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
  • ByMic***
  • Mar 09, 2020
This is a very good wig for the price and quality. I’m shocked at how real it looks and feels. The hair is soft. Shipping was quick. I had no issues. I would recommend this company.

  • BySha***
  • Junior Member
  • Feb 25, 2020
At first I was a bit skeptical of the site, but I don’t regret my choice one bit I absolutely love this wig. The amount of combs on the inside is very durable and the human hair quality is excellent. I am definitely buying more from this site. Finally a great adorable site for human hair wigs.

  • ByMuk***
  • Dec 25, 2019
Firstly, these prices are crazy cheap. Really god value for money. I live in Australia and ordered this wig on 13/12/19 and recieved my order by 22/12/19. Shipping was super fast. I was able to process my order with the help of Lucy. She was super lovely, patient and took on board everything i said. My wig is 16 inch, 130% density, large cap (23.5inch) lace fron 13×4. I have a big head, but fortunately i was able to get a larger cap size (23.5). It did cost me extra, but well worth it. Now, this is my second wig ever, so excuse my laying technique but, this hair is super lovely and the lace was easy to work with too, making the process easy and not stressful. Overall, I am 100%  happy with my purchase, product is exactly as described, the density isn't thin despite my doubts and it's nice and light on my head. Will definitely be purchasing again and recommend to friends and family. I'm in love

  • ByRan***
  • Aug 19, 2019
verry beautiful!! love it. it came real quick

  • ByNis***
  • Aug 15, 2019
This wig is very beautiful, soft & true to its description. I really love this wig.

  • ByJes***
  • Aug 15, 2019
Beautiful hair! I will definitely cut price again when I need new hair. Thank u Diyhairs Company

  • Bylad***
  • Aug 12, 2019
I LOVE THIS WIGGGGG!! The hair is great. It sheds just a little when I first got it , after washing and styling hasn't shed! Definitely suggest it!

  • ByTyn***
  • Aug 12, 2019
This Wig is amazing! I got the 8” 13x4 (because it’s already cut in the short style I Desired) came in 3 to 4 days of me purchasing it. Bleach knots perfectly and applied easily

  • Byajo***
  • Aug 07, 2019
Love this hair very soft and good quality as long as you use the right products for the hair olive oil products is good for this particular hair.. delivery didn’t take long only 3 days I recommend people to get this hair.I love this hair so much best choice I could have ever made. will be purchasing more soon

  • Bysam***
  • Aug 07, 2019
I love this hair so much! I wanted to wait awhile before I did my review on it and I have to say, it’s absolutely beautiful hair. It doesn’t tangle, it doesn’t shed, and it’s shiny and full. It looks and feels exactly like my natural hair when straightened. I got the hair originally in 12 inches. The hair also shipped in two days! I’ll be back in a few months to give an updated review.

  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next
  • THE E-BOUTIQUE SERVICES