Your position: Home > Lace Wigs
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
  • Bylat***
  • Junior Member
  • Dec 19, 2019
omg the hair is bomb very soft took about 10 days to come but I  didn't care to much about the middle part so I did my own style

  • ByDay***
  • Aug 19, 2019
Received yesterday, ordered a week ago & i absolutely love. Going to give an updated review in about a month to see how the wig holds up. So far so good.

  • ByCre***
  • Aug 15, 2019
Love the hair I will do a review on YouTube subscribe to my channel

  • ByCap***
  • Aug 15, 2019
Super quick delivery. Hair so beautiful and natural as described, thanks for the free hair caps included. I recommend this seller, I love the hair . Will definitely buy more.

  • ByKay***
  • Aug 15, 2019
the hair is very full . little to no shedding . the texture is amazing . i love the hair . will order from this seller again !

  • Bycri***
  • Aug 12, 2019
This is my first time buying from this vendor and it was a great choice. Shipping was fast, the product was as shown in the pictures, it’s very soft and very thick when dry. I have pictures where I wore it wet and dry. It even held a twist out which I was satisfied with. Was able to do a flip over look , which looked nice both wet and dry. I highly recommend this !

  • Bytyl***
  • Aug 07, 2019
I receive the hair in 3 days. This hair OMG LOVE IT!! So when I first open the box it looks so nice so I combed it out them all water on it.. Lordt the curls popped.. i didn't bleached the knots. I will be ordering all my curly hair from Diyhairs.. I will update in a few weeks

  • Bychr***
  • Aug 07, 2019
Hair is gorgeous! It’s a really nice wig especially for the price. You can’t really beat the speed of the delivery, quality of product and price. It looks exactly like the pic if not better. I haven’t installed yet but the cap fits tightly and I definitely gotta keep it glued down but it’s a bomb wig I am very happy with this! It’s soft, and very high quality in my opinion. I’ll post an update after days later

  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next
  • THE E-BOUTIQUE SERVICES